West Seattle High School

West Seattle
High School

Staff Directory

List of Staff Directory

Search for: Staff Directory

  • Reset

~ Attendance, West Seattle High School

westseattlehs.attendance@brindair.net
Alexander Casey

Alexander, Casey

Teacher - CTE

cdalexander@brindair.net
David Bergman

Bergman, David

Teacher-High School

dabergman@brindair.net
Marquasha Black

Black, Marquasha

SpED Assistant

mcblack@brindair.net
Steven Boyack

Boyack, Steven

SpED IA

stboyack@brindair.net

Bremseth, Xenia

Teacher-High School

xhbremseth@brindair.net
Tom Burggraff

Burggraff, Tom

Teacher-High School

tlburggraff@brindair.net
Michelle Burns

Burns, Michelle

Counseling Secretary

mmburns@brindair.net
Colleen Carlson

Carlson, Colleen

Librarian

cmcarlson@brindair.net
Nancy Carroll

Carroll, Nancy

Assistant Principal

necarroll@brindair.net
Lisa Carscadden

Carscadden, Lisa

Teacher-High School

lmcarscadden@brindair.net
Micoelle Christinia

Christinia, Micoelle

Teacher-High School

mcchristinia@brindair.net
Megan Claus

Claus, Megan

Assistant Principal, 504 Building Coordinator

maclaus@brindair.net

Cordero, Alex

Teacher-High School

alcorderomir@brindair.net
James Couture

Couture, James

Teacher-High School

jmcouture@brindair.net
Chad Creighton

Creighton, Chad

Special Ed Asst.

clcreighton@brindair.net
Christina Dahms

Dahms, Christina

Teacher-High School

cedahms@brindair.net
Kristin Danielsen-Wong

Danielsen-Wong, Kristin

Teacher-High School

kbdanielsen@brindair.net
Jen-ai Decano

Decano, Jen-ai

SpEd Teacher

jedecano@brindair.net
Anna Demarinis

Demarinis, Anna

Teacher-High School

amdemarinis@brindair.net